Deleting Online Account and Data
How to delete your online account and data.
Open the App:
- Launch the app on your device for both iOS and Android
- Click on the menu icon on top.
- Once in the account settings, find the DELETE ACCOUNT button.
- Click the DELETE ACCOUNT button.
- Once you confirm the account deletion, the app will permanently remove your online account information.
- You will receive an email confirmation.
- All the information you entered while creating the online account will be deleted such as, username, password, address, email Address, payment profile and all online client information.
Please feel free to contact us anytime if you need further assistance deleting your account.
Easily Schedule Your Appointment Online Today
If you have any questions or concerns, please utilize our contact form here.
Get in Touch with Us
We will respond to your inquiry as soon as possible. If you are looking to book an appointment, please do so online here.
We encourage your feedback, please feel free to send us a message using the following contact form.